Home About | HRCI COURSES | PMI | Training | Consulting | Outplacement | e-Learning | LOGIN Testimonials | coaching | BLOG  | ContacT 

 
Tools 2 Succeed Logo Tools 2 Succeed, Inc. BBB Business Review                                                      

Sign up for the Tools 2 Succeed Newsletter

 1-818-581-4888 or (800) 207-1306                      LinkedIn Twitter Facebook Google+ Pinterest Instagram


 

Sheryl Tuchman                   Join the Tools 2 Succeed Online Courses - Live, Interactive, Instructor-Led!      

 

                                  Our LIVE courses are in the SHRM Instructor-Led E-Learning category - unlimited credit.  

                                 

                                                                        They are also unlimited credit for HRCI. 

 

                                       To register for Unlimited Live Courses for 2017, please click HERE..  

 

Sheryl Tuchman, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Instructor                                       

                 FUTURE 2017 LIVE COURSES

 

                  Earlier courses are on Upcoming page)

      October

* Performance Appraisals - 1 HRCI HR Credit/1 SHRM PDC, Tue, Oct 3, 11 AM - Noon Pacific/1 PM - 2 PM Central/2 PM - 3 PM Eastern

(Course repeated from a prior month)

Facilitating Effective Meetings - 1 HRCI HR Credit/1 SHRM PDC, Thu, Oct 5, 1 PM - 2 PM Pacific/3 PM - 4 PM Central/4 PM - 5 PM Eastern

* Facilitating Effective Meetings - 1 HRCI HR Credit/1 SHRM PDC, Fri, Oct 6, 11 AM - Noon Pacific/1 PM - 2 PM Central/2 PM - 3 PM Eastern

The Generation Gap in the Workplace - 1 HRCI HR Credit/1 SHRM PDC, Mon, Oct 9, 11 AM - Noon Pacific/1 PM-2 PM Central/2 PM-3 PM Eastern

* The Generation Gap in the Workplace - 1 HRCI HR Credit/1 SHRM PDC, Tue, Oct 10, 11 AM - Noon Pacific/1 PM-2 PM Central/2 PM-3 PM Eastern

* Empowering Others for Success-1.5 HRCI HR Credits/1.5 SHRM PDCs, Thu Oct 12, 1PM-2:30PM Pacific/3PM-4:30PM Central/4PM-5:30PM Eastern

(Course repeated from a prior month)

* Diversity in the Workplace - 1.5 HRCI HR Credits/1.5 SHRM PDCs, Mon, Oct 16, 11 AM-12:30 PM Pacific/1 PM-2:30 PM Central/2 PM-3:30 PM Eastern

(Course repeated from a prior month)

* Managing Organizational Change-1 HRCI Business Credit/1 SHRM PDC, Wed, Oct 18, 11AM-Noon Pacific/1PM-2PM Central/2 PM-3PM Eastern

(Course repeated from a prior month)

November

* Listen Up! Communication for Managers, 2 HRCI HR Credits/2 SHRM PDCs, Wed, Nov 1, 10AM-Noon Pacific/Noon-2PM Central/1-3PM Eastern

(Course repeated from a prior month)

* Focus on our Customers - 2 HRCI HR Credits/2 SHRM PDCs, Fri, Nov 3, Noon - 2 PM Pacific/2 PM to 4 PM Central/3 PM to 5 PM Eastern

(Course repeated from a prior month)

Team Decision Making - 1 HRCI HR Credit/1 SHRM PDC, Tue, Nov 7, 11AM-Noon Pacific/1PM-2PM Central/2 PM-3PM Eastern

* Team Decision Making - 1 HRCI HR Credit/1 SHRM PDC, Wed, Nov 8, 11AM-Noon Pacific/1PM-2PM Central/2 PM-3PM Eastern

Managing Difficult People - 1 HRCI HR Credit/1 SHRM PDC, Fri, Nov 10, Noon-1PM Pacific/2PM-3PM Central/3PM-4PM Eastern

* Conflict Management - 2 HRCI HR Credits/2 SHRM PDCs, Mon, Nov 13, 10 AM to Noon Pacific/Noon to 2 PM Central/1 PM to 3 PM Eastern

(Course repeated from a prior month)

* High-Performance Leadership - 1 HRCI Business Credit/1 SHRM PDC, Thu, Nov 16, Noon-1 PM Pacific/2 PM-3 PM Central/3 PM - 4 PM Eastern

(Course repeated from a prior month)

December

Delegating Effectively - 1 HRCI HR Credit/1 SHRM PDC, Mon, Dec 4, 10AM-11AM Pacific/Noon-1PM Central/1-2PM Eastern

* Delegating Effectively - 1 HRCI HR Credit/1 SHRM PDC, Tue, Dec 5, 10AM-11AM Pacific/Noon-1PM Central/1-2PM Eastern

Coaching and Mentoring - 1 HRCI HR Credit/1 SHRM PDC, Thu, Dec 7, 1 PM-2 PM Pacific/3 PM-4 PM Central/4 PM-5 PM Eastern

* Coaching and Mentoring - 1 HRCI HR Credit/1 SHRM PDC, Fri, Dec 8, 10 AM-11 AM Pacific/Noon-1 PM Central/1 PM-2 PM Eastern

* Managing Difficult People - 1 HRCI HR Credit/1 SHRM PDC, Mon, Dec 11, Noon-1PM Pacific/2PM-3PM Central/3PM-4PM Eastern

(Course repeated from a prior month)

    * Indicates Repeated Course

2017 Copyright Tools 2 Succeed, Inc.. Los Angeles.  All rights reserved.                 Privacy                        (818) 581-4888  or (800) 207-1306

Home About | HRCI COURSES | PMI | Training | Consulting | Outplacement | e-Learning | LOGIN Testimonials | coaching | BLOG  | ContacT