Home About | HRCI COURSES | Training | Consulting | Outplacement | e-Learning | LOGIN Testimonials | coaching | BLOG  | Contact

 
Tools 2 Succeed Logo Tools 2 Succeed, Inc. BBB Business Review                                                      

Sign up for the Tools 2 Succeed Newsletter

 1-818-581-4888 or (800) 207-1306                      LinkedIn Twitter Facebook Google+ Pinterest Instagram


 

Sheryl Tuchman   Join the Tools 2 Succeed Online Courses - Live, Interactive, Instructor-Led!      

 

           Our LIVE courses are in the SHRM Instructor-Led E-Learning category - unlimited credit.  

                                 

                      They are also unlimited credit for HRCI.  Verbal participation is required.

 

   ***To purchase Unlimited Live Courses now through December 2018, please click HERE.***

 

Sheryl Tuchman, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Instructor                     For course descriptions and objectives, click here.

 

                                                                                         UPCOMING LIVE COURSES CALENDAR

 

30 Credits total offered in next six months.  April through June courses also repeated later in the year.

 

All sessions listed below currently have space available.

 

Course Title HRCI Credits/SHRM PDCs   HRCI Credit Type   Date/Start Time
  Course Hours    
April    
Team Decision Making 1 HR/General Tue, Apr 24, Noon Pacific, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern
May    
Team Dynamics 1   HR/General   Thu, May 3, Noon Pacific, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern
The Generation Gap at Work 1   HR/General   Mon, May 7, 11 AM Pacific, 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern
Focus on our Customers 2   HR/General   Thu, May 10, 9 AM Pacific, 11 AM Central, Noon Eastern
Giving and Receiving Feedback 2   HR/General   Fri, May 18, 1 PM Pacific, 3 PM Central, 4 PM Eastern
June    
Triumphing over Emotional Challenges 1   HR/General   Tue, Jun 5, 11 AM Pacific, 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern
High-Performance Leadership 1   Business   Thu, Jun 14, 9 AM Pacific, 11 AM Central, Noon Eastern
High-Performance Teamwork 1   HR/General   Wed, Jun 20, 9 AM Pacific, 11 AM Central, Noon Eastern
July
Hold Them Accountable! 1   HR/General   Mon, Jul 16, 1 PM Pacific, 3 PM Central, 4 PM Eastern
Keeping Score on Organizational Goals 2   Business   Thu, Jul 19, 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, 1 PM Eastern
Attitude is Everything 1   HR/General   Tue, Jul 24, 11 AM Pacific, 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern
Building a Culture of Trust & Collaboration 1 HR/General Thu, Jul 27, 9 AM Pacific, 11 AM Central, Noon Eastern
August    
Listen Up! Communication for Managers 2   HR/General   Wed, Aug 1, 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, 1 PM Eastern
Managing Difficult People 1   HR/General   Tue, Aug 7, 11 AM Pacific, 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern
Coaching and Mentoring 1   HR/General   Mon, Aug 13, Noon Pacific, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern
Conflict Management 2   HR/General   Thu, Aug 16, 9 AM Pacific, 11 AM Central, Noon Eastern
September    
Managing Organizational Change 1   Business   Wed, Sep 12, Noon Pacific, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern
Performance Appraisals 1 HR/General Mon, Sep 17, 1 PM Pacific, 3 PM Central, 4 PM Eastern
Team Problem Solving 1 Business Fri, Sep 21, 11 AM Pacific, 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern
Diversity in the Workplace 1.5   HR/General   Thu, Sep 27, 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, 1 PM Eastern
October    
Strategic Planning 1   Business   Wed, Oct 3, 1 PM Pacific, 3 PM Central, 4 PM Eastern
Supervisory Skills 2   HR/General   Tue, Oct 9, 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, 1 PM Eastern
Empowering Others for Success 1.5   HR/General   Mon, Oct 15, Noon Pacific, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern
Team Decision Making 1   HR/General   Thu, Oct 18, 9 AM Pacific, 11 AM Central, Noon Eastern
November    
Team Dynamics 1   HR/General   Thu, Nov 1, 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, 1 PM Eastern
The Generation Gap at Work 1   HR/General   Tue, Nov 6, 11 AM Pacific, 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern
Focus on our Customers 2   HR/General   Fri, Nov 9, 8 AM Pacific, 10 AM Central, 11 AM Eastern
Giving and Receiving Feedback 2   HR/General   Wed, Nov 14, 9 AM Pacific, 11 AM Central, Noon Eastern
December    
Triumphing over Emotional Challenges 1   HR/General   Mon, Dec 3, 11 AM Pacific, 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern
High-Performance Leadership 1   Business   Thu, Dec 6, 9 AM Pacific, 11 AM Central, Noon Eastern
High-Performance Teamwork 1   HR/General   Tue, Dec 11, 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, 1 PM Eastern
 

2018 Copyright Tools 2 Succeed, Inc.. Los Angeles.  All rights reserved.                 Privacy                        (818) 581-4888  or (800) 207-1306

Home About | HRCI COURSES | Training | Consulting | Outplacement | e-Learning | LOGIN Testimonials | coaching | BLOG  | Contact