Home About | HRCI COURSES | Training | Consulting | Outplacement | e-Learning | LOGIN Testimonials | coaching | BLOG  | Contact 

 
Tools 2 Succeed Logo Tools 2 Succeed, Inc. BBB Business Review                                                      

Sign up for the Tools 2 Succeed Newsletter

 1-818-581-4888 or (800) 207-1306                      LinkedIn Twitter Facebook Google+ Pinterest Instagram


 

Sheryl Tuchman   Join the Tools 2 Succeed Online Courses - Live, Interactive, Instructor-Led!      

 

           Our LIVE courses are in the SHRM Instructor-Led E-Learning category - unlimited credit.  

                                 

                      They are also unlimited credit for HRCI.  Verbal participation is required.

 

     To purchase Unlimited Live Courses now through December 2018, please click HERE..  

 

Sheryl Tuchman, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Instructor                     For course descriptions and objectives, click here.

 

                                                                                         UPCOMING LIVE COURSES CALENDAR

 

30 Credits total offered in first six months and each course repeated in second six months of 2018

 

Course Title HRCI Credits/SHRM PDCs/   HRCI Credit Type   Date/Start Time
  Course Hours    
January 2018          
Hold Them Accountable! 1   HR/General   (repeated July 16)
Keeping Score on Organizational Goals 2   Business   (repeated July 19)
Attitude is Everything 1   HR/General   (repeated July 24)
Building a Culture of Trust & Collaboration 1   HR/General   (repeated July 27)
February    
Listen Up! Communication for Managers 2 HR/General (repeated Aug 1)
Managing Difficult People 1   HR/General   (repeated Aug 7)
Coaching and Mentoring 1   HR/General   (repeated Aug 13)
Conflict Management 2 HR/General (repeated Aug 16)
March    
Managing Organizational Change 1   Business   Wed, Mar 7, 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, 1 PM Eastern
Performance Appraisals 1   HR/General   Tue, Mar 20, Noon Pacific, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern
Team Problem Solving 1 Business Fri, Mar 23, 9 AM Pacific, 11 AM Central, Noon Eastern
Diversity in the Workplace 1.5   HR/General   Thu, Mar 29, 11 AM Pacific, 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern
April    
Strategic Planning 1 Business Wed, Apr 4, 9 AM Pacific, 11 AM Central, Noon Eastern
Supervisory Skills 2   HR/General   Mon, Apr 9, 11 AM Pacific, 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern
Empowering Others for Success 1.5   HR/General   Thu, Apr 19, Noon Pacific, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern
Team Decision Making 1   Business   Tue, Apr 24, 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, 1 PM Eastern
May    
Team Dynamics 1   HR/General   Thu, May 3, 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, 1 PM Eastern
The Generation Gap at Work 1   HR/General   Mon, May 7, 9 AM Pacific, 11 AM Central, Noon Eastern
Focus on our Customers 2   HR/General   Thu, May 10, Noon Pacific, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern
Giving and Receiving Feedback 2   HR/General   Fri, May 18, 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, 1 PM Eastern
June    
Triumphing over Emotional Challenges 1   HR/General   Tue, Jun 5, 9 AM Pacific, 11 AM Central, Noon Eastern
High-Performance Leadership 1   Business   Thu, Jun 14, 11 AM Pacific, 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern
High-Performance Teamwork 1   HR/General   Wed, Jun 20, 11 AM Pacific, 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern
(All above courses are repeated below)
July
Hold Them Accountable! 1   HR/General   Mon, Jul 16, 1 PM Pacific, 3 PM Central, 4 PM Eastern
Keeping Score on Organizational Goals 2   Business   Thu, Jul 19, 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, 1 PM Eastern
Attitude is Everything 1   HR/General   Tue, Jul 24, 11 AM Pacific, 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern
Building a Culture of Trust & Collaboration 1 HR/General Thu, Jul 27, 9 AM Pacific, 11 AM Central, Noon Eastern
August    
Listen Up! Communication for Managers 2   HR/General   Wed, Aug 1, 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, 1 PM Eastern
Managing Difficult People 1   HR/General   Tue, Aug 7, 11 AM Pacific, 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern
Coaching and Mentoring 1   HR/General   Mon, Aug 13, Noon Pacific, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern
Conflict Management 2   HR/General   Thu, Aug 16, 9 AM Pacific, 11 AM Central, Noon Eastern
September    
Managing Organizational Change 1   Business   Wed, Sep 12, Noon Pacific, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern
Performance Appraisals 1 HR/General Mon, Sep 17, 1 PM Pacific, 3 PM Central, 4 PM Eastern
Team Problem Solving 1 Business Fri, Sep 21, 11 AM Pacific, 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern
Diversity in the Workplace 1.5   HR/General   Thu, Sep 27, 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, 1 PM Eastern
October    
Strategic Planning 1   Business   TBD
Supervisory Skills 2   HR/General   TBD
Empowering Others for Success 1.5   HR/General   TBD
Team Decision Making 1   Business   TBD
November    
Team Dynamics 1   HR/General   TBD
The Generation Gap at Work 1   HR/General   TBD
Focus on our Customers 2   HR/General   TBD
Giving and Receiving Feedback 2   HR/General   TBD
December    
Triumphing over Emotional Challenges 1   HR/General   TBD
High-Performance Leadership 1   HR/General   TBD
High-Performance Teamwork 1   HR/General   TBD

 

2018 Copyright Tools 2 Succeed, Inc.. Los Angeles.  All rights reserved.                 Privacy                        (818) 581-4888  or (800) 207-1306

Home About | HRCI COURSES | Training | Consulting | Outplacement | e-Learning | LOGIN Testimonials | coaching | BLOG  | Contact