Home About | HRCI COURSES | PMI | Training | Consulting | Outplacement | e-Learning | LOGIN Testimonials | coaching | BLOG  | Contact 

 
Tools 2 Succeed Logo Tools 2 Succeed, Inc. BBB Business Review                                                      

Sign up for the Tools 2 Succeed Newsletter

 1-818-581-4888 or (800) 207-1306                      LinkedIn Twitter Facebook Google+ Pinterest Instagram


 

Sheryl Tuchman   Join the Tools 2 Succeed Online Courses - Live, Interactive, Instructor-Led!      

 

           Our LIVE courses are in the SHRM Instructor-Led E-Learning category - unlimited credit.  

                                 

                                                    They are also unlimited credit for HRCI. 

 

     To purchase Unlimited Live Courses now through December 2018, please click HERE..  

 

Sheryl Tuchman, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Instructor                     For course descriptions and objectives, click here.

 

                                                                                         UPCOMING LIVE COURSES CALENDAR

 

30 Credits total offered in first six months and repeated in second six months of 2018

      

             
Course Title HRCI Credits/SHRM PDCs/   HRCI Credit Type   Date/Start Time
  Course Hours    
January 2018          
Hold Them Accountable! 1   HR/General   Tue, Jan 16, Noon Pacific, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern
Keeping Score on Organizational Goals 2   Business   Thu, Jan 18, 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, 1 PM Eastern
Attitude is Everything 1   HR/General   Tue, Jan 23, 11 AM Pacific, 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern
Building a Culture of Trust & Collaboration 1   HR/General   Fri, Jan 26, 8 AM Pacific, 10 AM Central, 11 AM Eastern
February    
Listen Up! Communication for Managers 2   HR/General   Thu, Feb 1, 9 AM Pacific, 11 AM Central, Noon Eastern
Managing Difficult People 1   HR/General   Wed, Feb 7, Noon Pacific, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern
Coaching and Mentoring 1   HR/General   Mon, Feb 12, 1 PM Pacific, 3 PM Central, 4 PM Eastern
Conflict Management 2   HR/General   Thu, Feb 15, 11 AM Pacific, 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern
March    
Managing Organizational Change 1   Business   Wed, Mar 7, 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, 1 PM Eastern
Performance Appraisals 1   HR/General   Tue, Mar 20, Noon Pacific, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern
Team Problem Solving 1   Business   Fri, Mar 23, 9 AM Pacific, 11 AM Central, Noon Eastern
Diversity in the Workplace 1.5   HR/General   Thu, Mar 29, 11 AM Pacific, 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern
April    
Strategic Planning 1   Business   Wed, Apr 4, 9 AM Pacific, 11 AM Central, Noon Eastern
Supervisory Skills 2   HR/General   Mon, Apr 9, 11 AM Pacific, 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern
Empowering Others for Success 1.5   HR/General   Thu, Apr 19, Noon Pacific, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern
Team Decision Making 1   Business   Tue, Apr 24, 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, 1 PM Eastern
May    
Team Dynamics 1   HR/General   Thu, May 3, 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, 1 PM Eastern
The Generation Gap at Work 1   HR/General   Mon, May 7, 9 AM Pacific, 11 AM Central, Noon Eastern
Focus on our Customers 2   HR/General   Thu, May 10, Noon Pacific, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern
Giving and Receiving Feedback 2   HR/General   Fri, May 18, 10 AM Pacific, Noon Central, 1 PM Eastern
June    
Triumphing over Emotional Challenges 1   HR/General   Tue, Jun 5, 9 AM Pacific, 11 AM Central, Noon Eastern
High-Performance Leadership 1   Business   Thu, Jun 14 11 AM Pacific, 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern
High-Performance Teamwork 1   HR/General   Wed, Jun 20, 11 AM Pacific, 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern
July    
Hold Them Accountable! 1   HR/General   TBD
Keeping Score on Organizational Goals 2   Business   TBD
Attitude is Everything 1   HR/General   TBD
Building a Culture of Trust & Collaboration 1   HR/General   TBD
August    
Listen Up! Communication for Managers 2   HR/General   TBD
Managing Difficult People 1   HR/General   TBD
Coaching and Mentoring 1   HR/General   TBD
Conflict Management 2   HR/General   TBD
September    
Managing Organizational Change 1   Business   TBD
Performance Appraisals 1   HR/General   TBD
Delegating Effectively 1   HR/General   TBD
Diversity in the Workplace 1.5   HR/General   TBD
October    
Strategic Planning 1   Business   TBD
Supervisory Skills 2   HR/General   TBD
Empowering Others for Success 1.5   HR/General   TBD
Facilitating Effective Meetings 1   HR/General   TBD
November    
Team Dynamics 1   HR/General   TBD
The Generation Gap at Work 1   HR/General   TBD
Focus on our Customers 2   HR/General   TBD
Giving and Receiving Feedback 2   HR/General   TBD
December    
Triumphing over Emotional Challenges 1   HR/General   TBD
High-Performance Leadership 1   HR/General   TBD
High-Performance Teamwork 1   HR/General   TBD
           
                       

 
 
 

2017 Copyright Tools 2 Succeed, Inc.. Los Angeles.  All rights reserved.                 Privacy                        (818) 581-4888  or (800) 207-1306

Home About | HRCI COURSES | PMI | Training | Consulting | Outplacement | e-Learning | LOGIN Testimonials | coaching | BLOG  | Contact